Yale is dedicated to bringing you high quality products and providing the answers you need to complete your project.

Write to us

For Yale Digital Door Locks, Safes & DDV – 

For Installation, Demonstration,Repair and Breakdown - CustomerCare1.India@assaabloy.com

For Projects related queries, send us an email to -  Customer_Enquiry.India@assaabloy.com

Please also visit – www.assaabloyopeningsolutions.co.in 

For Yale Pakistan 

ASSA ABLOY Singapore Pte Ltd  Pakistan

Contact Person: Mr. M.Imran Sheikh

Tel: +92 34 57500017

E-mail: Sales.Pk@assaabloy.com

 

For Yale Bangladesh and Nepal

ASSA ABLOY Singapore Pte Ltd – Bangladesh & Nepal

Contact Person: Mr. Aveek Chanda

Tel: +88 017 29228920

E-mail: Aveek.Chanda@assaabloy.com

 

For Yale Sri Lanka & Maldives

ASSA ABLOY Singapore Pte Ltd – Sri Lanka & Maldives

Contact Person: Mr. Wasantha Kumara

Tel: +94 77 5233206

E-mail: Wasantha.Kumara@assaabloy.com

 

Call us

Yale Digital Door Locks, Safes & DDV – For Installation, Demonstration, Repair and Breakdown 

Timing: 24x7 *

Toll Free Number: 1800-103-5606(All Service providers – Mobiles and Landlines)

Landline: 011-48885650 (Standard Charges applicable)

* Special Night Breakdown Service is available only in select cities, between 9PM - 9AM on an additional service charge; please call our toll free for more details.

 

For Post Sales Escalation Contact Below:

For Service

Location - Northen Region

Level 1 - Service Coordinator - North, Parvez Alam – 9711378656Parvez.Alam@assaabloy.com
Level 2 - Escalation Manager, Lalit Kumar – 9136118288Lalit.Kumar@assaabloy.com
Level 3 - Service Head, Dev Sharma – 9310215444, Dev.Sharma@assaabloy.com 
Level 4 - Managing Director, SAARC Region  –  Raman.Koul@assaabloy.com

 

Location - Eastern Region

Level 1 - Service Coordinator - East, Chitranjan Yadav – 8210998077Chitranjan.Yadav@assaabloy.com
Level 2 - Escalation Manager, Lalit Kumar – 9136118288Lalit.Kumar@assaabloy.com
Level 3 - Service Head, Dev Sharma – 9310215444, Dev.Sharma@assaabloy.com 
Level 4 - Managing Director, SAARC Region  –  Raman.Koul@assaabloy.com

 

Location - Western Region

Level 1 - Service Coordinator - West, Rakesh Vishwakarma – 9820401925Rakesh.Vishwakarma@assaabloy.com
Level 2 - Escalation Manager, Lalit Kumar – 9136118288Lalit.Kumar@assaabloy.com
Level 3 - Service Head, Dev Sharma – 9310215444, Dev.Sharma@assaabloy.com 
Level 4 - Managing Director, SAARC Region  –  Raman.Koul@assaabloy.com

 

Location - Southern Region

Level 1 - Service Manager - South, Naveen D'Souza – 9535605705Naveen.Dsouza@assaabloy.com
Level 2 - Escalation Manager, Lalit Kumar – 9136118288Lalit.Kumar@assaabloy.com
Level 3 - Service Head, Dev Sharma – 9310215444, Dev.Sharma@assaabloy.com 
Level 4 - Managing Director, SAARC Region  –  Raman.Koul@assaabloy.com

 

* Please note that a customer reference number generated after call registration ( via  email or telephone ) is must to connect with above authorities